Popup für aktuelle Call-2Action! - KOSTENLOS BIS JULI!
Insemaco
Your Consultants & Interim Managers:

YOUR CONSULTANTS & INTERIM MANAGERS

Thomas Timothé Behncke

CEO/Managing Partner

thomas.behncke@insecogo.com

more

Stephan Berg

Executive Partner

stephan.berg@insemaco.de

more

Dr. Margrit Bielmeier

Advisory Board /Executive Partner

margrit.bielmeier@insemaco.de

more

Christian Conrad

Executive Partner

christian.conrad@insemaco.de

more

Anirban Ghosh

Global Network Partner

india@insecogo.com

more

Susanne Hassler

Executive Partner

susanne.hassler@insemaco.de

more

Irmansyah Irmansyah

Global Network Partner

indonesia@insecogo.com

more

Christa Kainz

Executive Partner

christa.kainz@insemaco.de

more

Dr. Dirk Kasel

Executive Partner

dirk.kasel@insemaco.de

more

Christelle Djuimo Monthe

Global Network Partner

cameroon@insecogo.com

more

Dr. Britta Papay

Executive Partner

britta.papay@insemaco.de

more

Dr. Jerome Rischawy

Executive Partner

jerome.rischawy@insemaco.de

more

Sourabh Singh

Global Network Partner

india@insecogo.com

more

Werner von der Warth

Executive Partner

werner.vonderwarth@insemaco.de

more

Dr. Sabine von Oesterreich

Executive Partner

sabine.vonoesterreich@insemaco.de

more

Harald Weiler

Executive Partner

harald.weiler@insemaco.de

more

Matthias Weinrich

Executive Partner

matthias.weinrich@insemaco.de

more
COPYRIGHT © 2024 Insecogo®.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

For reasons of better legibility, the simultaneous use of gender-specific language forms is dispensed with.

TOP EXPERTS & EXECUTIVES FOR YOUR COMPANY!

Your Key Contact for concrete
answers & solutions!

thomas.behncke@insemaco.com